Kontakte

 

 

Vorsitzender
Oliver Surges
In den Weidenhecken 8
53506 Hönningen / Ahr
T: 02643 / 7603
E: Vorsitz@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Markus Bleffert

E:  Stellv-Vorsitz@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Geschäftsführerin
Brunhilde Assenmacher
E: Geschaeftsfuehrung@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Kassenwart
Werner Josten
E: Kasse@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Abteilungsleiter Laufen (Selbstläufer Altenahr)
Eule (Klaus) Frings

E:
Laufen@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Abteilungsleiter Judo
Oliver Surges
E: Judo@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Abteilungsleiter Radsport
Gerhard Baggeler
E: Radsport@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Günter Bleffert
E: Tennis@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

 

TischTennis
Ansprechpartner Tischtennis

Manfred Latz

E:
Tischtennis@SVAltenahr.de
 

 

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis
Uli Kreuzberg